Unity

So I sneaked into the Unity talk. They haven’t started yet so I don’t know if I’m going to get kicked out, but hey it may be worth it even if I look like an idiot for trying. Just as long as I don’t get kicked out of the conference.

So did you checkout the vid I posted last night? Go check it if you haven’t!

I never realized how loud San Francisco is until I was calling up my girlfriend walking from the Mosconé center. Seriously how can people stand it?

I’m excited for today because yesterday I made a sign. What’s this sign you ask? It said “1 Minute Game Design Challenge”. I went up to various developers and asked them if they would take up the challenge to come up with a game idea and pitch it in under a minute. So why today? Well I’m going to start film it and post up the videos so YOU can vote on the best game design! Now you can see why I’m excited!

Look for the vids at the end of the week!

About Ryan "Subliminalman" Leonski

I'm an aspiring Game Developer who is currently working on creating my own studio, (Subli)minal Gaming.
This entry was posted in GDC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

