Phoenix Airport

So I just arrived in Phoenix to wait for my next flight to my final destination of San Francisco. I ran into my friend Daniel who is also going to GDC this will be his 3rd year going. He has been a Conference Assistant each year which is a really great program for students which gets you full access to the Conference for 20 hours of volunteer time.

I have continued with my Plan Jam Game and came up with a simple design. Going with the plane theme I came up with “Barf Bag”. A game where you hand out barf bags to people who need them. Hopefully I will be able to finish it in time.

Screens soon

About Ryan "Subliminalman" Leonski

I'm an aspiring Game Developer who is currently working on creating my own studio, (Subli)minal Gaming.
This entry was posted in GDC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

