Getting ready

So the big week is finally here and I’m getting ready. As I write this I realize how much electronics I’m attached to. My laptop, iPad, iPod, phone, camera and DSi are all accompanying me on this trip. This make me somewhat nervous just due to the price of all of them so I always make sure that they are with me. I’m also worried about my girlfriend and am going to miss her a lot as I most definitely know she’s going to miss me…. Really really miss me.

Two of my three cats had their birthday today so we celebrated by getting them small presents. That’s pretty much all I have to say on that other than time goes by way too fast.

Im excited about San Francisco since I get to see my lil brother from big brothers bog sisters this year and his family. The kid absolutely loves gears of war so I hope I could get him a signed copy. He’s going to be bouncing off the walls when I show him.

Another thing happened today where my friend Bryan and I had a heated discussion about google and new world order stuff. It was interesting since I’m always in the heated argument stuff. It’s not that I disagreed with him but more of playing opposing force to expand ideas.

Well I better get back to my girlfriend since I’m going to be hugging a pillow when I sleep instead of her this coming week.

About Ryan "Subliminalman" Leonski

I'm an aspiring Game Developer who is currently working on creating my own studio, (Subli)minal Gaming.
This entry was posted in GDC, News Worthy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

