Life Changer

So I got my first video game on some Christmas a long time ago and I remember opening it and being amazed at what it was. It came with my first video game The Legend of Zelda: A Link To The Past. I never got very far in the game, even now I have yet to beat it, but I still have very fond memories of it. I remember I didn’t know how to enter in my name and I accidentally named my character H instead of Link. At the time I thought his name was Zelda anyways, it seemed to make sense since it is called The Legend of Zelda. I still have this game and am going to beat it after I beat Zelda 2 which I recently got earlier this year. This game greatly changed my life I think and has helped me choose what I wanted to do with my life which is make video games. In fact Zelda is still my favorite series to this day. Can’t wait for Skyward Sword!

About Ryan "Subliminalman" Leonski

I'm an aspiring Game Developer who is currently working on creating my own studio, (Subli)minal Gaming.
This entry was posted in Comic. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life Changer

  1. You gotta beat A Link To The Past!

Leave a Reply

